WWII Ration Week Update


You may have noticed that I only got up to day 2 of my rationing week, at least on the blog. Unfortunately I became very ill during the middle of last week and was unable to finish the experiment or to blog.

I can however assure you that I made it through five days and found the experience incredibly rewarding.  I also have every intention of doing this again for ANZAC Day so I can share some more amazing rationing recipes and experiences with you all.

2 thoughts on “WWII Ration Week Update

FEED ME

